You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The programmer hiring process at BlockTrades

in #software3 years ago

I totally agree with Justin Sun's inappropriate works and most members of my team who had written medical blogs with me left steem after Justin Sun's joining. But I wanna ask one more thing, does Hive exists only for the volunteers and witnesses who had made efforts to create Hive, or for every users who wanted to invest and write blogs to Steem and Hive to preserve their system?

Sort:  

From my point of view, you're welcome to post on Hive if you want to.

I can't say for sure about others here, but my guess is that no one would bother you if you posted here now. I hope most have moved beyond the Steem breakup and are focused on the future.

Thank for saying so. Practically, it is not easy to use HIVE for me cuz I have no power here. But at least now I get to know the reason why I had been excluded from HIVE, which makes me more frustrated cuz I didn't even know about what is going on between the witnesses at that time. But like you said, it seems that it's time to focus on the future. Anyway, I appreciate your services for Steem and Hive from the beginning.

so after this whole conversation, is it concluded to give me the hive power and hive tokens that accidentally missed from the airdrop?