Automatically Post Your Steemit Content to Facebook

in #software7 years ago

Every visitor you can bring over from Facebook can add to your follower count…

And that can help with your Steemit earnings.

This is a software I personally want built. So that I can input in my content and the software will continue to post the content as long as I leave it running.

If you had 30 different posts, you could input these into the software to post one of the posts every 3 days. This would give you 90 days of content. (or every 4 days would give you 120 days of content)

And what happens after the 90 days?

It starts again at the beginning. You don’t have to make any changes. It just keeps going, and keeps bringing in new visitors.

Every time you create a new Steemit post, you can add it to the rotation. This is an automated system which will help your Steemit account. And the great thing is that it can keep running on autopilot.

If you would like this software created, please upvote it.

I have created software like this before. If the Steemit community will support this software building, then I will get it built.

And…

Every extra dollar that comes in, above the development costs, I will spend it on advertising the software (with Steemit at the same time).

This doesn’t have to pay for itself right off, but if the support looks like it is there, I will start developing it.

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Very interesting. For what I know (which is veery little), streemian does what you describe, at least parcially.

@streemian

https://streemian.com/

@gregario Thanks for the link. It looks like the desire for this is not that big. The key feature of the software is the rotating posting. So it will repost your old content on a schedule. However, this may not be as important here as people can't earn money on old content.

Is there any software that you would like to see built?

Doesn´t come to mind right now, but I do have software I´d like to see written. I´ll come back to you when I think of something. Thank you for your reply.