Keka :: Best File Archiver Software for MacOS (Hint: It's FREE)

in #software7 years ago

keka_icon.png

Warning: If you use this software, you will most likely fall in love with it.

It's robust, it's efficient, and YOU are in control. It's fantastic... and yes, the title pretty much says it all. It's a free file archiver for MacOS. Extracting weird archived files is no longer a headache (.RAR).

Click HERE! to download.

Supported file types are as follows:

Compression formats supported:

7z, Zip, Tar, Gzip, Bzip2, DMG, ISO

Extraction formats supported:

RAR, 7z, Lzma, xz, Zip, Tar, Gzip, Bzip2, ISO, EXE, CAB, PAX

If that file type support wasn't enough, maybe consider trying it out for the sake of supporting a project that offers its product for free. Maybe even toss them a bone or two if you enjoy using it. I know I did.

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know about this product!
I was looking for File Archiver for macOS, the default archiver sucks

Honestly, I wish I had found it earlier. Definitely a useful tool. I'd probably pay even if it cost money.