You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Things You Can Do This Week to Promote SolarCoin, Quit Your Job, and Do Whatever You Want For the Rest of Your Life

in #solarcoin6 years ago

Thanks! Yes, you can claim your cells with Sun Exchange. I did. What project did you back. Mine is the Crow Wildlife Rehab. If you go to my website and send me the info I can do it for you, and then I get the 10% referral reward. No biggie if you want to do it on your own, but I just set up the affiliate site and it would be great to do a real test. www.solarincentiveus.com

Sort:  

Yes that's the one I'm backing, too!
I think I started the claiming process already months ago, I just don't think I finished it. I actually want to do it myself, so I can help others with this later and talk from experience. But if I get stuck, I might ask you for help after all :)

I'm sure you will figure it out. If you can figure out steemit you can definitely do the claim process!