You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vision for SolarCoin

in #solarcoin6 years ago

An affiliate runs the API on their own website to onboard new members, collecting a reward on the first year of rewards. You have to have a business liscense and know the anti laundering laws in your region, etc. And then he willing to create and maintain a marketing plan to attract producers. There are a handful operating now and should all be linked on then solarcoin website.

Sort:  

Got it. So all onboarding, then. It could be worthwhile, but medium term problem of usage still remains.

I would imagine that anyone going to the trouble of being an affiliate would ne motivated to work in committee to do some of the work you describe. But I just don’t know how much time and energy anyone really can give. I have a very flexible schedule and I’m not sure how much more I can contribute, and I know most people work longer days than I do at their day job.