Why Are Ethereum Solidity Devs So Hard To Find? If You're One, Opportunity Knocks...

in #solidity6 years ago (edited)

Is This Steemit's first help wanted ad? I don't know if it is, but let me know if you think it isn't.

I've been searching hi and low for ethereum solidity devs with actual hands on smart contract experience. Nearly 100% of the devs I have come into contact with are either too inexperienced, or simply too bogged down with work. So I wondered to myself, "Why haven't I inquired on steemit?" Well, here I am.

Would you like to work on a project that will be audited by a world class team of ethereum coders recognized by ethereum.org? I am looking for a developer that can bring a project from concept to finished contract, tested and ready to be audited for final release. Most of the work is simple. The base code exits you will simply be adding a few functions to enhance an already existing contract. C(rypto)OD for approved audit + potential residual benefits and even profit share for quick turnaround. If you have front end UI with metamask capabilities, further work can be arranged and priority for this work can be assigned as well.

If you've got the skills, I would like to hear from you. Please visit me in my discord for more details.

https://discord.gg/ypZaaFY

Please don't waste my time, I am not looking for an elite coder, but don't inquire unless you are serious and have a portfolio or references to share. You must be a steemit member to be considered. Discretion is not an issue if desired.

Thanks in Advance.
PopRocks

4ymp3.jpg

Sort:  

Post like these makes me wanna change my profesion to coder.

Haha yes, they are so hard to find. A good one is at least.

Hello bro plz visit my profile

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 20.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sku77-poprocks!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 10.97% upvote from @upme thanks to @sku77-poprocks! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You got a 32.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sku77-poprocks!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @sku77-poprocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks like than more than coders you were looking for slaves, try to hire a bot, can be helpful