JUST SOMEDAY

in #someday6 years ago

Someday,,
I said I would cry in her arms,, all day
Tears rolling uncontrollably
Opening my mouth to utter nothing
Effortlessly becoming very weak,,
Someday I would cry and look for tears
But Heres the new someday
I would cry,,, in my own arms
Eyes filled with hurt,, pain and fury
Tears dropping,, anger fuming,, pain increasing
So the tears would come in seasons
Dropping one after another without meeting
Someday I would lock myself in my beautiful room
Music so loud and deafening
I would find solace in liquor
Cause I would be too weak to write
I could go extra mile to smoke
There's nothing good with being white
I would embrace the urge of drugs
Cause I would be too hurt to die
Someday I would roll and roll and roll
Cause death wouldn't want to come
Dear mum,, I would will you my wealth,,,
Cace,, Give you my all
Then I would weep like its the last thing to do,, arguably the best thing to do..
Someday I would after doing the aforementioned,, I would lay motionless
Cause that's the most beautiful death,,unscathed and peaceful
And he would ask me, why did you do eat?
And I would tell him,, Why did you create me?
Someday I would roll in my tears,, and I would learn to offer myself the solace and comfort I desire, Someday I would be different,, either as a dead man or a renewed man..
Someday,, I would cry in my own arms,,