Thetan Gem, THG coin, from Play to earn game, Thetan Arena, staking will be released in fe

Thetan Gem, THG coin, from Play to earn game, Thetan Arena, staking will be released in few days, on April 1. Also there will be private sales for other projects for investors that stake their THG and lock for 6 or 12 months. Now it is good time to invest, but you should do your own research before any investment! I expect much from this game in upcoming months and years. Also i invested some money recently. I bought 200 THG to stake, so i hope for the best. If anyone is interested, here is official site, and coin info.
Also if you are interested to play it for fun or for the money, you can check it. :)
23,386,409 players joined so far
Official website: https://thetanarena.com/
Thetan Gem, THG coin: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/thetan-arena/

Sort:  

Looks badass. I love gaming. Ever since I've been married I have not been able to play games. I've been married since 2017🙂

Well that's too much time without games. We are all like big kids, so from time to time, we need that like little kids. :) You should try it, there is also mobile version..