There's a lot in the works, that if I told you, id have to kill you, because if you told a

There's a lot in the works, that if I told you, id have to kill you, because if you told anyone else, Chris would kill me. Just remember that it has taken us 5 years to get here for SoMee. Through the ups and downs. Some of you have been here for years watching this thing grow and you are going to reap the benefits of being an early adopter. Cheers and enjoy the last few months of ths ride as we launch this thing and make history by changing the landscape for social media!

Sort:  

You big tease... But I do love these posts from you!

Can't wait

It's alright. I don't need to be hyped up to know this is a great project with a great team and CEO. I don't care if it takes 2 months or two more years to get adopted.

That's right friend. I can not wait. It will be incredible