Working on that Hive Engine trading bot right now. The broke hungry Mike wants to not shar

Working on that Hive Engine trading bot right now. The broke hungry Mike wants to not share it since maybe it could actually make me a few bucks, but I'll share it anyway.

It's probably not gonna do a great job at competing with the other bots out there anyway, but it's a cool project regardless.

Sort:  

Stop saying you are broke Mike. Markets do this all of the time and recover. You will eventually be extremely rich brother. Have patience.

It's not about the markets, I'm literally broke as fuck. I've been using my crypto to pay bills and just trying to work on my channel and website so eventually I can hopefully have an income from that.

It's a tough situation because if I focus on short term money (i.e. getting a 9-5 wageslaving for someone else) then I have to give up on all the things I'm learning and building.

Eventually something will work out I guess