The first version of my Hive Engine bot is ready. At the moment, all it does is send you a

The first version of my Hive Engine bot is ready.

At the moment, all it does is send you a text message when your Hive Engine token drops below a certain price.

In the next version I will add functionality to actually buy the token automatically.

I'll make a video soon, but you can check out the full article right now on my site:
https://mikedcrypto.com/videos/hive-engine-bot

Sort:  

When will you be making a video on how to buy and sell SME on Tribaldex? People really need this.

Thank you so much Mike. I have been sending it to all of the people that need this.

I have an hour+ long video on my channel that covers everything anyone could possibly want to know about hive including how to use tribaldex. There's timestamps beneath it

Thanks for post 💪