Got a page up with some rarity info for the NFT project. Still haven't dropped it, I'm wor

Got a page up with some rarity info for the NFT project.

Still haven't dropped it, I'm working on a couple products that I want to roll out as the NFTs drop. I have like 8 products that I'll be releasing over the next couple months and all of them will drive value directly to holders.

I'm about to change the game on wax for real, I'm working on some big stuff.

Can't wait to get all this stuff going already but there's a lot of work involved in setting it all up properly.

I was also thinking of code a referral thing into the smart contract, so people could earn something by sharing the drop with their friends.

It wouldn't be too much work. Let me know if you'd be interested in something like that and I'll see what I can do.