With every day of the trial it became clearer and clearer who's in the right and who's in

With every day of the trial it became clearer and clearer who's in the right and who's in the wrong. I am happy for Johnny Depp, I think that he managed to clear his name and win the love of everyrone around him. but I can't say that I am not concerned about the welfare of Amber Heard. The show that she put on court gave me a lot of alarm bells. I hope that she will not harm herself ...(or others).
And I got to say that I don't understand the culture of scrutiny. Of posting humiliating posts and such. I don't wish anyone to be the subject of so much hate

Sort:  

Evil people deserve everything they get, so Amber deserves what she is getting. Not that Mr. Depp didn't have his faults as well. It takes two to tango. But good decision by the Court System. Mr. Depp had the Law on his side.

I don't think that Amber is Evil. She hurt ppl and made a lot of mistakes, buy I wouldn't catagorize here as an evil person. She lost the case. And she deserved to lose it. She lied and did some nasty nasty things. However, I forsee evil (being mean) also as dancing on the grave. I don't think that mocking ppl on social media is doing any good to society.