Sort:  

Not i. Although love video games and have had lots of success in getting extremely good at some, like Neverwinter and Madden Football where I was in 800th plus place out of the best 100,000. I was a master Nano Blitzer and great offensively as well.

For 5 years I haven't played any video games and dedicated my life to crypto. I'd love to start playing video games again but it is way to time consuming to get good at them and I play to win not to lose☺️

Wow! Such dedication, I dont think i can ever get that serious though, Video games are a way i escape reality! I am sure with time you will ease back in to it by then you will have money working for you so no more stressing🙏

I used to play

Oh. Why did you stop ?

Lol, no idea

Ben playing Sable on xbox. I have never played call of duty

I have never played sable either, I just wathed a youtube game play review looks mad!!!