Unbelievable. All vaccinated and boosted up and I still get bloody Covid AGAIN. Propa bore

Unbelievable. All vaccinated and boosted up and I still get bloody Covid AGAIN. Propa bored of this. I don’t do being I’ll, it’s a total waist of time in my books.

Sort:  

Vacinations are not magical

Posted using SoMee

I hope it hasn't hit too hard mate. I had it a few months ago. Very mild symptoms but the most irritating thing is that you can't go do anything for 7-10 days 🤦‍♂️

Unfortunately I’m Propa fluey, not man flue 😉, propa flue. My dreams are more like waking hallucinations, but then mid day I’m okay and get a bit of fresh air and gardening in, then I sleep, doing lots of sleeping 🙄 and “dreaming” and coughing. Fed up with this. But I guess it could be worse.

Exhausting, and waste of time indeed.

Cheers pal 🙏

Ffs! 🙄

I know right. No running, no possibility of sailing, no outings to the club, just lots of youtubings 😉⛵️💪