This bug review page offers rewards, today I was looking at it looking for information tha

in #someeofficial-6030452 years ago

This bug review page offers rewards, today I was looking at it looking for information that is required in this type of topic and with my little instruction on the web2 and fullstack development, I feel something overwhelmed to see so much code and information necessary necessary . But my surprise is that this Bounty Bounty specifies who goes first at the Rankig is a young man of just 16 years a surprise for me, and with the ease that this type of subject occurs in younger people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @osmi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge