You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deactivated My Twitter Account - I Think I'm Done With Traditional Social Media

I agree with you that social media such as Facebook and Twitter take advantage of our information without using it usefully, however, we still use it to attract people to Hive and tell them about its benefits, compared to traditional social media.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I know. That's really the only reason I didn't deactivate sooner (Hive Promotion). Now I wish I could have deleted the account when I had the chance. I was just tired of adding to their user count.

Unfortunately, I got way more engagement on Twitter and would end up spending far too much time there and less time here. I'll promote Hive on my Instagram account, until Insta does something to annoy me. 🤣 I also have my Youtubes and can promote Hive there as well.

Twitter is great for promoting Hive though and I did a lot of Hive promotions there.

!BEER


Hey @cryptohaytham, here is a little bit of BEER from @the-bitcoin-dood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.