November Mornings are Tastier With a Nutritious Breakfast

Kicked off my day with a pumpkin and carrot omlet on this sun-kissed November morning! 🌞🍂 Planned to share it earlier, but work had me caught up. https://imgur.com/gallery/JUefzI5

Sort:  

omelette yes... pumpkin, nope lol....

I'm sure you would love my recipe, fam. The enchanting flavors come to life when we sprinkle in the perfect combination of spices. :)

Posted using SoMee

I’m sure, but hold the pumpkin lol…. Nothing can make that “tasty” in my world lol…..

Totally get it! Pumpkin might not be everyone's jam in an omelette, but hey, more for me! 😋 If you ever change your mind, I'll whip up something that might just sway you to the pumpkin side! 😉 Meanwhile, let's agree to disagree on this one, and I'll save you from the pumpkin invasion in the kitchen! Deal?

Posted using SoMee

Deal!! But an omelet does sound pretty good right now lol…

An interesting combination. I have to try it.