Nothing can make me happier to see this University of Miami Communist Liberal Administrati

Nothing can make me happier to see this University of Miami Communist Liberal Administration and Cooties Cultists destroyed by their Arch Rivals FSU. Hopefully more people than just i are suing these Criminal Tyrants for Religious Discrimination.

Sort:  

Great information about sports

Posted using SoMee

I guess you are happy now

aif New York City reinstated workers with back pay.. and they are highly liberal, perhaps there's a chance other large entities will make things right. But private institutions may just try to ignore justice!

You are suing ??? This guys have the best attorneys you can find anywhere

Attornies do not legislate law. No matter how good their attornies are judges are not likely to go against the law. If they do I'll appeal to a hire court and it will be overturned. I will take this to the Supreme Court if i have to.