For the latest edition of SoMee Feud JED asked me "If you were to perform a famous #8

For the latest edition of SoMee Feud JED asked me "If you were to perform a famous #80s - #90s dance move at the SoMee Summit 23' , which would it be?"



I think this one baffled everyone the most, because the answers were all over the place, with no clear front runner.



Being the seasoned hunter I am,(cough,cough) I've found that the best method for hunting your prey is to imitate them. Ok, so that doesn't work well when hunting worms, but I'm a bit eccentric and like to have fun with it. Yes, yes, I play with my food.
For the latest edition of SoMee Feud JED asked me "If you were to perform a famous #8

Sort:  

Congratulations @solcycler! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!