You Underestimate The Enemy

“I drink the little wine, which is about the only wine I drink, and I eat the little cracker.”

“Have you ever asked God for forgiveness?” “I am not sure I have,” he said then. “I just go on and try to do a better job from there. I don’t think so. I think if I do something wrong, I think, I just try and make it right. I don’t bring God into that picture. I don’t.”

What's THIS called:

image.png

What is the meaning of 24? 23? 22? Tick Tock...

This is not a game.
Learn to play the game.

Wait until you learn who has been talking to you here...

Double Meanings Exist.

John 5:43
I have come in My Father’s name, and you have not received Me; but if someone else comes in his own name, you will receive him.

image.png

‘Father, I have sinned against heaven and against you. I am no longer worthy to be called your son.’

“But the father said to his servants, ‘Quick! Bring the best robe and put it on him. Put a ring on his finger and sandals on his feet. Bring the fattened calf and kill it. Let’s have a feast and celebrate. For this son of mine was dead and is alive again; he was lost and is found.’ So they began to celebrate."

"Soon."

Q Post 1746
THOSE WHO YOU TRUST THE MOST ARE THE MOST EVIL.

image.png
New Playbook Needed?

Hunters become the HUNTED.
Treason.
Sedition.
Q: How do you remove a liability?
A: Depends on who the liability is, now doesn't it?

Q Post 1603
READ THE BIBLE.

'Read All The Drops'

Hit me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png