Carry On - Hiveblocks is Working Again

in #song4 years ago

It appears Hiveblocks is fully operational now. I think it was down like a week or so so that is good for Hive.

"Sunday 10-18-20"

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

My penny upvote seems to be gone also...can I complain about that while I am at it. What the heck happened with that?

Hive went down. Solo penny upvotes don't count anyways though.

They do if one has dust sweepers. Never leave home without it....lol.

Whoops! Sorry I'm late. lol

Still seems to be some issue around the blockchain, but I am sure they will resolve soon.

thank you for the great song,have a nice day

You are right,there are still problems on HIVE,I think it will be over soon,thank you very much for the song

If you call watching a red circle go round and round for ten seconds before posting as working.

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month