Another song

in #song6 years ago

I will take you down to the final end
I want to make you whole again
Shattered glass piece’s broken
Darkness slipping through my mind

I’m in love with a monster
Would this be my true love?
Or is it all a just fantasy

I will be alway’s right here
No matter what you say
You can’t take my love for you away

I am here now
If only you would allow me

I can see all you’re fears
let me take away all you’re tears

I will take away you’re burdens
I will take away you’re problems

It’s not a fantasy I’m right here
I would never let you go

I’m in love with a monster
Even though it hurts

If I told you how I feel about you and me
Would you follow me?

Echoes in the darkest of night
Will I be the first off all

He goes and brings me back to hell again
I taking a defence how it is inside of him

Restless time’s I walked alone
My mind Alway’s wondering playing on repeat

I won’t let you go now
I will alway’s stay let me take your tears away

I’m only a girl in love with a monster
And my feelings are keeping stronger

Will I see through the lies
Will I ever even know?
I surrender my whole.
I want to unlock the secrets you have in the deepest inside you’re soul

You’re the wraith inside of me
That crosses my line

You once made me strong
How could it end going all so wrong?