Sort:  

Hi steffan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I admire musicians a lot because they have the ability to convey many feelings and emotions with a single melody. Thanks for sharing. It has been a great pleasure to have heard. Happy New Year

Hello marcybetancourt! Niiice that you like the song! I hope you have a nice year 2020! A big hug! Steffan

hi dear @steffan, you have a lot of energy, even if the song is romantic and about love !! great sound !! did you make the video too? I love Stockholm :-)) all the best for you on the new year

Hello roadtohorizon! Thank you! Nice that you like the song, yes I made the video too! Happy new year and I hope you a greaaat year 2020! Hug! Steffan

Hey♡

I hope you are having a good day, I can tell you that the music is spectacular! Keep playing and producing :)

Greetings and happy holidays from Venezuela

Hola iamsray!
Nice that you like my music!
I have my own recording studio (computer soundcard etc) and I do everything myself!
Espero que todo esta bien y that you have a great new year 2020. Un abrazo! Steffan