KASIH IBU (a mother's love - حب الام)

in #songformom6 years ago (edited)

image
-INDONESIA
Ribuan kilo
Jalan yang engkau tempuh
Lewati rintangan
Untuk aku anakmu
Ibuku sayang
Masih terus berjalan
walau tapak kaki
penuh darah penuh nanah
Seperti udara
Kasih yang engkau berikan
Tak mampu ku membalas
Ibu..ibu..
Ingin ku dekap
Dan menangis di pangkuanmu
Sampai aku terlelap
Bagai masa kecil dulu
Lalu do'a do'a
Baluri sekujur tubuhku
Dengan apa membalas
Ibu..ibu..
image
-ENGLISH
Thousands of kilometers
The way you go
Pass through obstacles
For me your son
My dear mother
Still running
despite the footprints
full of pus-filled blood
Like the air
Love you give
I can not reply
Moms..
Want me to crack
And crying in your lap
Until I'm asleep
Like a childhood first
Then do'a prayer
Sprinkle all over my body
With what reply
Moms..
image
-ARABIC
آلاف الكيلومترات
الطريقة التي تذهب بها
تمر من خلال العقبات
بالنسبة لي ابنك
امي العزيزة
لا يزال قيد التشغيل
على الرغم من آثار أقدام
مليء بالدم المملوء بالقيح
مثل الهواء
أحبك تعطي
لا استطيع الرد
الأم .. م ..
تريدني أن الكراك
والبكاء في حضنك
حتى أنا نائم
مثل الطفولة أولا
ثم دعاء الصلاة
رش على جميع أنحاء جسمي
مع ما الرد
الأم .. م ..