My soulmate, I love you 😇

in #soulmate6 years ago

Bismillah

My soulmate, how I longed for you, how I wish to meet you sooner, not because my age is increasingly aging and increasingly waiting for you, but more than that, because my sense of happiness is within you, because the sacred bond is in your love.

my soul mate, how I wish you so much, in every my prostration to God I tirelessly call you your name, in every time I lift my hand off I call you in my prayer.

I'm never tired just to wait for you, but I'm just an ordinary human who is not perfect, full of hope and also want togetherness in the sacred a bond, I want to wade the ark not just for the spree in the beautiful bond of love without sanctity(dating)

make court to
pay court to
engage in sexual play
INVALID LANGUAGE PAIR SPECIFIED. EXAMPLE: LANGPAIR=EN|IT USING 2 LETTER ISO OR RFC3066 LIKE ZH-CN. ALMOST ALL LANGUAGES SUPPORTED BUT SOME MAY HAVE NO CONTENT"},"responseDetails":"INVALID LANGUAGE PAIR SPECIFIED. EXAMPLE: LANGPAIR=EN|IT USING 2 LETTER ISO OR RFC3066 LIKE ZH-CN. ALMOST ALL LANGUAGES SUPPORTED BUT SOME MAY HAVE NO CONTENMy soul mate, I pray forever after five days of my prostration, morning, noon, afternoon, night, just you I think, I never ask you to work as what, I have no specific criteria about you, because I'm sure God will give me the best mate for me ,because the soul mate is a reflection of myself, and I promise, I will try to be the best for you later.
My soulmate, be good there, never leave your five times, keep the spirit even if your circumstances and feelings are ups and downs, I am here will always pray for you in every prostration and expectation.

God will always keep this relationship,
although we have never met, and certainly, fate will bring us together, but somehow, because fate will bring us together when the day and time are right.


image