SOUNDAC Weekly Report Dec 11th – Dec 18th

in #soundac5 years ago

Hi everyone.
Here is the new format we will be using to update the community on progress and development that is taking place on SOUNDAC.

comm-updates-17dec2018-eng.png

dev-updates-17dec2018-eng.png

You can also get the French, Chinese and Korean version from the blog linked below.
https://blog.soundac.io/soundac-weekly-report-dec-11th-dec-18th/

Sort:  

I was trying out signing up but I kept on receiving an error message saying

"Ooops. Something went wrong. Please try again"

I tried changing all parameters, but still the same. What do you recommend?

Could you please come over on our Telegram channel? It's http://t.me/soundac

Cob, great to see the progress being made in Soundac. I know 2019 will see Soundac make an impact in the music industry! Great work and looking forward to the updates as everything moves forward.

Upvoted and resteemed!

I've given you an upvote and left you this amazing automated comment (since spamming the blockchain is now acceptable)!!


Vote for witness nextgencrypto!!