A Sweet Devistation (Collaboration with @soundlegion)

in #soundlegion5 years ago

I haven't been on steemit much lately as I have been playing a number of live shows with several different artists. This has meant time away from recording and our weekly homesteading videos to learn 50+ songs....

So......I thought I would try and make a few posts here promoting @soundlegion and Choon.

For those of you who don't know about either:

Listen to @soundlegion featuring Bonnie Legion HERE

You can also check out Choon while listening to a collaboration with @soundlegion and myself called "A Sweet Devistation" right HERE. By doing so you'll help support both of us!

Guitarsmall.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend, I've been away for health problems, today I hear that topic and it's very good, I would like to see it live my adrenaline would flow to a million, I imagine it's a relax for you and rest a little from the work of the farm, I'm glad to know such innovative news in your life and that you love music, I hope you keep writing about the farm @anise and Candy many successes and greetings friend @brimax

Thank you, I'll try and post more music soon!

It's really goog to hear your music and the music of the people thet you promote.
A hug, my brother @brimax.

Thank you oneray....great to see you back!

It's necesary. I can learn a lot of you. I have a good computer.

Hello my friend @brimax how is everything? You're right I've seen you a little here but I always remember you like @anise and Candy. How are things going on the farm?

I'm glad you're doing shows it must be great to be there
Listen to your songs before going to bed and I like them a lot

Thanks for all your support. We'll put up some more homestead videos soon!

Me and also many people definitely like music, Working in the music field is something good. I hope you succeed.
Bravo @brimax

Thank you Brother!

Friend, how are you? if I have seen that you have not published, I miss your videos but I miss a lot A Candy, good thing you have not left the music, and I know that you have not left your followers in one way or another always present.

The song I liked a lot, greetings to everyone, especially Anis and Candy

Thank you😊
Here is a picture of Candy right now. It snowed today...so she'll just lay around and sleep.
image.jpeg

He is resting in the cold weather, he looks very good

Thank you Brimax for showing me Candy

You're making great music, so I guess you're excused from homesteading videos for the time being LOL. Especially since it's winter now. Y'all sound really, really good!!

Many thanks....We are working on a couple of garlic videos!

I'm so looking forward to those. I haven't grown any garlic yet, but I need to learn how for my neck of the woods. You two make it look so easy up there LOL.