Fast learning program

in #spa6 years ago

Hi hi! My dear students!
Missed me? Yo tambien Los extrañe!
Well I am back (estoy de regreso)

Hoy realizáremos unos ejercicios en pasado continuo "

Recordemos Que se forma con
" was / were "
Colocar la forma correcta en El espacio en blanco:

Example :
She _____at the hospital
She was at the hospital

  1. my mother _______in the house
  2. you_____at school
    3)Henrry_______my friend
  3. We ___ in the restaurant
  4. They _______friends
  5. I____a secretary

Les dejo esto por hoy

Sort:  

Congratulations @yamilacharbone! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yamilacharbone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!