Sort:  

I can show a list of about 100 doctors - some of whom are in the top of their fields and some who have actually worked developing vaccines professionally - who state on record that basically, vaccines are 'junk science'. In fact, that phrase is a quote from one of the original inventors of numerous vaccines - later as an old man.
If you look into the work of Del Bigtree and the people he works with, you will find that almost always, the 'expert' doctors who think that vaccines are safe and effective have not actually looked properly into the science.

Exley1.jpg

Gherardi.jpg

Shaw.jpg

43473468_887868804717180_4016046295822106624_n.jpg

I've heard France is the most vaccine hesitant country in the world.
I've been offered money to take part in medical trials, but I'm not desparate for cash, lol.

I'll read this later.

Posted using Partiko Android