Sort:  

Beautiful! So, is that real? Will it be a Tesla the first car to fly to space?

I guess unless you count the Lunar Rover. :)

Cewl! I dont believe it will happend untill it actually happends tho but I do look forward to it a car leaving earth!!

Hehe, it didn't blow up but by the look of all that smoke, it feels like something did actually blow up :D

It's great to hear that it did not blow up! It will be really exciting to see how successful it will be on the real launch :)

It would be pretty dang cool if this was the first shot fired in a commercial, privatized space race. Glad to see they're not blowing them up anymore, cause those were some really freaking expensive fireworks.

From what I've been reading, SpaceX has been turning a profit on its Falcon 9 launches for some time now. Makes me excited!

Cool little post @biophil I am excited to see how Space X and Tesla progress. Have followed you to see more of your posts, cheers @dylan007. Oh and thanks for upvoting my last article, much appreciated!

master please guidance for me in using steemit because I was new in steemit world .., visit the master on my blog I hope, I really want master vote on my blog, thank you