You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about ARCA Space and how I would like to contribute to science and to SteemSTEM's growth

in #space6 years ago

This quite a good move by you. I love the steps you have taken so far and I believe this would be a boost to steemstem at all fronts. My question is, what are their primal goals and objectives? Do they really intend to train people through videos and then employ them? Perhaps I didn't understand the post well.

Sort:  

Thanks, I didn't want to post it before discussing with both of the parties!
From what they told me, they will indeed start the interviews for volunteers and interns for the 6 departments they will create (like Design, Propulsion, Engineering, Media, etc), they will provide real training (on site) and then hire the best people. I will let them tell you more about it when they have the details.
The videos are just their way of communicating with the world, promote themselves and give back something.

Alright. That explains it. Kudos to you for your efforts