You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interstellar space travel will always cost you your life, but now how you may think.

in #space6 years ago

Thanks for answering :)
I was reading about all this and I even had the opportunity to see two series (which are documentaries), which really helped me to understand a little more (because sometimes reading is complicated by the fact of having many physical terms that I do not understand 100 %), the first '' Cosmos: a space-time odyssey '' and the second '' Genius '' (is the biography of Einstein). Now I know that many things in space are extraordinary and every time I read about time or gravity, I want to know more and more. Thanks again for all the information.

Sort:  

You are absolutely welcome. I love documentaries myself, because like you just said, when reading things of this nature you can get lost in the translation and become overwhelmed, either losing interest or misunderstanding the content. Watching series is a fantastic way to be able to gestate the material. Here in the states we have a series called How the universe works that is pretty amazing and nicely done.