Remote Veiwng Planet Uranus

in #space7 years ago

As a child, I have always been interested in planets and the solar system. I have always wondered if humans will ever have the chance to explore the solar system but I knew that this was unlikely in my lifetime. I started to learn remote viewing and what I started to see was beyond unbelievable. I have been brought to the tears of joy and I have become more convinced that we humans are being lied to by our governments. I started to enter the theta brain state where the conscious mind shuts down. This follows with kundalini energy rising and then the body becomes as light as a feather. The panel gland then starts to receive images about the planet Uranus. I imagine my self-flying around the planet Uranus.

The planet has a thick blue Atmposher just like the pictures that we have seen. Next, I descend my consciousness into the atmosphere of Uranus. While I skydiving my consciousness into Uranus I see lighting, gas, and water so surprise there I guess.

After piercing through this incredibly thick and long atmosphere I saw something that was very incredible and disturbing. The planet Uranus had water as far as the eye could see. Yes, you read correctly water, no not frozen water open free water. The planet Uranus had water and even land but I did not explore this yet maybe in the future.

I turned to see the sky and I saw a beautiful blue sky with a very thick atmosphere. That was the end of my remote viewing of this planet Uranus and so I have come up with few theories about the planet Uranus. The planet Uranus and Neptun are no longer considered gas giants anymore they are icey giants. This what peeked my interest in the first place about the planet Uranus. The planets have never been explored and I dought they ever will be so we are spoon fed lies about the truth about the solar system. A planet does not need the sun to generate heat so it is not impossible for a planet to generate heat if it has a very hot core. The atmosphere of Uranus is like that of Venus it's very thick. Once again fits into my theory that a planet does not need the sun to be warm. The planets Uranus keeps all its warmth inside the planet and keeps it warm for example a home with all its doors closed on a hot day will be hotter than the temperature outside. The planets core generates heat and the planets thick atmosphere keeps the warmth inside. The planet Earth has a thin atmosphere compared to venus but the Earth has a hot core and takes energy from the sun. Venus, however, does not need the sun but that's a story for another day. Guys, I hope this sheds some light over what we have been told about our reality and I will be exploring the rest of the solar system to see whats happening out there.

Sort:  

Interesting hypotheses.
Although I believe that given the data we have on Uranus atmosphere, it does not appear to have significant internal heat sources.

Please don't forget to follow me, please, I like smart people starting an intellectual conversation.