SpaceMining.io HOW LONG WILL IT KEEP PAYING? 300% Investment Repaid in 13 days - Scam or Not?

in #spacemining • 6 years ago

SpaceMining 💲STILL PAYING💲FOR HOW LONG?? Follow the SpaceMining #Bitcoin #CloudMining money trail and see what we can find out about the potential financial future of this site. So far, 300% of my investment in #SpaceMining has been repaid in 13 days. ....but how much longer will it last???

Sign Up with SpaceMining Here:

This new bitcoin mining site, Spacemining.io, seems too good to be true, so I'm testing it out with a real investment and I'm documenting my earnings, withdrawals, reinvestments and experience for you to follow on YouTube.

SpaceMining.io is one of the newest platforms for Bitcoin Cloud Mining offering:
💲 10% returns DAILY
💲 repay investment in only 10 days
💲 lifetime contracts
💲 minimum investment of 0.00150000 BTC
💲 minimum withdrawal amount of only 25,000 sts
💲 no withdrawal fees
💲 a referral program

SpaceMining.io is an EXCITING new way to make passive income by cloud mining Bitcoin. SpaceMining.io scam or legit? So far, the reviews I have seen calling Spacemining a scam, have not invested any of their own money to prove that they got scammed. In my videos, I make a real investment and you can see for yourself, is Spacemining.io a scam or is Spacemining.io legit, does Spacemining.io pay out??

⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜
MEMBERS ONLY SPECIAL
PROFITS & EARNINGS SPREADSHEET FREE
⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜⚜
As a THANK YOU to those who decided to sign up with SpaceMining with my referral link, and have made a minimum investment, I welcome you to send an email to [email protected] with your Spacemining User name and I will send you a link to my MEMBERS ONLY page where you can download a version of the spreadsheet that I use in the videos for FREE. You MUST have made at least the minimum investment. (Accounts with only the free 100GH/s will not receive a reply.)

Sign Up with SpaceMining Here: Get 100GH/s FREE!

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice. The comments in this video are only my personal opinion which you should not take as financial advice. Always do your own research before making any investment and understand that your money is at risk.