You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SpaceX Falcon Heavy Test Flight Brought Me To Tears

in #spacex6 years ago

Greetings, @mwoodall,

Thanks for stopping by and for your poignant comment.

As I approach 70, I have less prospects, realistically, to enjoy space travel in this lifetime. However, as a strong believer in Jesus as God, I rely on his promise of a literal, physical, eternal life. Based on that, I look forward to exploring the entire universe one of these days.

I sincerely hope that your 4-year old does get to explore, and even that you will personally be surprised and have some of those opportunities yourself. And, if even the remote possibility of what I've said about my personal confidence intrigues you, I invite you to scroll down through my blog and read some of my other posts on the topic.

Thanks again for your visit and thoughtful remarks! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr