Classic Argentina Food & Wine Dinner

in #spain6 years ago

Hola 

Last Night I went to Taj Hotel for Out door Catering. 

It was a food and wine dinner of VIP people of India and Argentina, the host were from Argentina.

They were very excited for it so as me. 

The lady was doing preparation since two days and wanted to give guest Spanish food and wine experience.

Every thing went very good between me and event, guest were really happy.

The lady served us Classic Spanish Food to experience the difference. 

I enjoyed my day. 

Posting some photos.  

I learned how Spanish people eat and drink and enjoy life.

Cheers

Sort:  

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Hey Thank you for kinds words, I would love to join food challenge.
Cheers

SALUDOS DESDE VENEZUELA. AQUI LE DEJE MI VOTO. DIOS LO BENDIGA. UNIDOS LOGRAREMOS NUESTRAS METAS!!

Thank you but I don't understand Spanish.