Sort:  

I don't mind being called a "retard," per se, but this poor fellow doesn't understand that there are real market consequences for such actions.

It's both. He wants other steemians to scam the most 'gullible retards' out of their votes by lying to them them and taking advantage of their caring nature.

You know, I actually care about people who are autistic. That's one reason that I speak out like I do. But this man has no problem mocking autistics. He's following @baah around, calling himself @baahs-caretaker, and commenting that people should go easy on baah because he is autistic and is his special boy.

@canadian-coconut yeah thats pretty mean, I have a friend named nick who is autistic as well, and is very intelligent and is a great person, but what is sad is people like him just make fun of him

Yeah, I don't like that, either.

yeah...they really shouldnt be on steemit