Sort:  

So as far as I know there are no false positives. There were 15 posts flagged in error but this was because of a programming error, not a false positive in the sense that an account was identified as spamming but was not.

Very good question 😊 I'm working on it but yes, it's a required feature. My random sample didn't show up any but our of 7,500 flags a few could have slipped through. Watch this space.

Not sure but this one seems like it may have been one:

https://steemit.com/gardening/@rem3600/vegetable-garden

Thanks, I think I figured out what went wrong. I'll be doing a scan to see what might have slipped though and correcting the algorithm. Thanks for your help on this.

This def was not spam, but, noticed that it disappeared!

What do you mean? The post is still there for me.

Probably the flag. The flag has been removed.

It had disappeared for a time- perhaps a glitch then?

hola todavía no se muy bien de que es esto
donde se ve la bandera? gracias

Hace desaparecer la imagen y las palabras. @txatxy