You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spammer going to spam all @buildawhale users in retaliation for blacklist

in #spam6 years ago (edited)

How in the world do you send 14k memos in 7 days? That’s outrageous! Thank you for doing us all a favour mark. That kind of behaviour is going to scare away new users if every post is filled with spam bots and doesn’t earn any revenue. Also our bandwidth that would require. Like I can’t steem at all most mornings and sometimes at like 3 am bc time because of bandwidth recharge. It’s dissapointing but whales taking action is exactly what’s needed @themarkymark thanks for bringing light to this. I really hope I don’t get downvotes from them for supporting you my account couldn’t handle it but idc. What he’s doin Is wrong. This platform includes money but is not about money! People need to be more aware of the community guidelines. Or read the steemit blue paper and think carefully about how they are going to proceed on this platform. Also does your account act as a proxy for witnesses? I would be willing to use you as my proxy.