You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Targeted again by more losers. Please flag into oblivion.

in #spam7 years ago (edited)

Gonna hijack upper post this to bring attention to something a bit interesting.

Currently, this post has 90 upvotes. While my post has a total of 12 votes. Why aren't all the people upvoting this post coming to downvote my post?

Few possibilities might be

A) They see it's already low enough and don't bother
B) They auto-upvoted this post and aren't even online
C) They upvoted for some of that sweet sweet creation reward and actually didn't even read the post.

If C is even the least bit true, then that would indicate major problems with steemit.

One more thing...

Right now this post is worth $120 and will give kafka a nice little payout, but is it really worth that?

There are hundreds of other actually somewhat interesting posts that aren't valued anywhere near as much despite being of actual substance and not lazy low quality drama.

Currently, the community is saying that a post about some retard telling people that some other retard made a shitpost is more valuable than the art, recipes and the majority of other posts on this website.

Once again, I would like to thank kafka for bringing attention to my posting for I believe it helps to point out some of the flaws with steemit that will hopefully be corrected when more knowledgeable and level-headed witnesses take over.

Sort:  

Maybe you are retarded and don't realise that upvotes and downvotes burn VP the same way. I think this post has enough visibility, I follow this user, have done for a long time, and you, sir, are a moron. Now, I have another two flags to apply with my other account.

I have @elfspice, because I owned that name back in 2002, on DMT world and The Hive. You might not even be old enough to remember these sites.

I discovered about 6 months ago that some asshole had taken the name @elfspice and was poncing around pretending to be me.

How would you feel about that? Do you think you would have grabbed the account name on Steem if some asshole had been ruining your reputation in the rest of thte interwebs?

It was worth a try, at least.

Just go seach the hive archives you find here and there. Go read some @elfspice posts. See if you don't recognise my writing and my obsessions.