Test witness post using steemit.com

in #spam8 years ago (edited)

Hello

Thank you to everyone who has voted for my witness so far.

I am running ihashfury witness node to help secure the STEEM blockchain network.

Witness Node

  • Witness Name: ihashfury
  • Location: France

Dedicated 8192MB 8 core server located in France with backup snapshots on the vultr network which can be deployed quickly if required.

Seed Node

  • Seed Node IP:Port: 104.168.154.160:40696
  • Location: USA

VPS 2048MB 2 core server located in USA. Used primarily as a STEEM seed node and ihashfury witness backup.

About me
I have been running full server nodes for BitShares since July 2014 and I'm currently running a witness as delegate.ihashfury for BitShares 2.0 (Graphene blockchain). I have provided decentralization, redundancy and back-up for the BitShares eco-system from the test-net days. I also provide price feeds and run liquidity bots for BitShares.

Your votes are appreciated so I can continue to provide decentralization, redundancy and back-up for the STEEM blockchain network.
STEEM

vote_for_witness "your_account" ihashfury true true
Sort:  

cli post

closer to the witness-category