You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I just flagged a spammer with ~3400 accounts voting numbered comments..

in #spam7 years ago

I too have flagged quite a bit mostly for pure copy and paste aswell i flag my vote power is down to 12.5%

so if anyone reading this fells sorry for me (or if you think i should just not care) you could make me fell better by following :) i dont care about you upvoting really i just want people to get only good content so ill keep flagging spam

but good job @playfulfoodie and @ausbitbank

Sort:  

Yeah, I made this 'mistake' before and got down to 2% from flagging...thats when I learned flagging eats your voting power too! :-(
I still did it some today after reading this post...but refused to go below 40%. I havent been back to 100% since the day I joined...
Between upvoating everyone and flagging.....😜
Peace fellow Curator Officers!!

Sorry my friend @jackfitton
How can i know my voting power ?

You can use this tool to monitor your voting power
https://steemnow.com/
Your power is 62.62% at the moment

Thanks a lot for your help dear bro @deirdyweirdy

@ahmedezzat steemd.com/@yourname

Thanks a million @jackfitton