You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Targeted again by more losers. Please flag into oblivion.

in #spam7 years ago

I will not flag people no matter what they call me. Because once you go down that path of flagging, it takes you down the path of the dark side. It becomes maybe too subjective. Especially because I do not want to flag people for something that I might do myself. But regardless of whether I do or wrong or a right thing, some people think they can determine whether what I did was right or wrong through their subjective emotions that are blind to objective reality.
.
You have the freedom to flag for any reason on Steemit maybe. I mean, there are different reasons why people flag other people.
.
But I am not going to say that flagging is or is not a good or bad thing. I think it is not that simple to describe and everything....
.
If you are emotionally affected by an insult, then you can seek revenge or justice or whatever you want to call it regardless of what it may or may not really or actually be.........
.
I did not flag people on Steemit yet......
.
You can flag people whenever you want........
.
But this is a very subjective practice........ because an insult is not always a bad thing..... sometimes, people say things to help you see the truth...... an insult is not always an insult...... but we can become too emotional and affected in a too personal way that blinds us from eternal perspective..........