Sort:  

I believe in the freedom of speech. Kathy Griffin held the head of a USA President. In NYC, they murdered the president every night in a play. Snoop Dog shot the President. I described an action that you did. And you said that I did what you did. I was telling you what you did when you flagged people. I described an analogy. I described an illustration. You told me to get out of here. You are telling people what to do like a bully. You act like a bully like the left. People say that people can do all of these things and say many things. I said something that was meant to describe the situation. You take what I said out of context. That is too bad for you.

So...in essence, you are free to say what you like, but not me, because when I do it, I'm a bully.

Inane.

I did not say you are a bully. I said you were "LIKE" a bully. There is a difference. I could be right. However, it is my opinion. I have my reasons, my opinions, for why I said it. There is evidence for why I called you a bully. Maybe I said you are a bully. Maybe I said you were LIKE a bully. You can see a contrast between what you say and what I say.
.
I say things differently than how you say things. What makes somebody a bully is in the actions. Flagging is an action. I am not flagging people. You are flagging people. That is the contrast or comparison. People can see the difference not only in the words but in the actions. You are clicking on the flag button and you are placing judgment on people. You can do it. I can also tell you how that makes ME feel. What I say does not have to be true. But that does not mean that you did not do what you did. You could say you do good things. You can say the flagging is a good action. Maybe they are good actions. I said you were like a bully for that action which might be good or bad. In my opinion, flagging can sometimes be a bad action. I want to have the freedom to have that opinion. You laughed or mocked my opinion. You said in your last comment that I am crazy for having an opinion.
.
You are basically saying I am the bully or bad person because I think you are a bully or like a bully or whatever. You can say that and think that if you want. That does not mean I am wrong. I might be right. I might be wrong. But I think I am right. You can laugh at my opinions, but my opinions are still my opinions regardless of what you may or may not do or don't do and regardless of what you say or don't say. Thanks. Joey Arnold Oatmeal.

???? Why don't you make a blog post about all this. I really don't understand the negativity aimed at someone who has been targeted by trolls/scammers twice in the last week. Now please, just drop it.

Yeah, @kafkanarchy84 and @canadian-coconut don't even deserve it...