Sort:  

I understand but what if a user continues to do that, wouldn't you be flagging again? For example these user @khunfarang and @khunpoom only comments to introduce yourself posts with a message of following you, follow me back. They haven't contributed to the platform with any content till now but have a follower count of close to 2000. On a lighter note, if you would have tagged this post with introduceyourself tag they might have welcomed you to steemit by now without reading the content. :)

Yes, I would flag them again - I guess i would be something along these lines:

One of them actually stole a pack of matches, and tried to burn Steemit down. But I corrected them sir. And when their friends tried to prevent me from doing my duty, I corrected them too.

On a more solemn note - I will give people an explanation so they can stop this behaviour. It doesn't do them any good anyway. The thing is that all upvotes has a different value here on Steemit so it is not comparable to Instagram or Youtube. Compared to the crazy flag-wars that I have seen here this is beneveolent and for the best of all.

well, that's perfect. All the best :)