You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @pleasestop - Here to reduce comment spam

in #spam6 years ago

I love how everyone does their thing to keep this ecosystem happy and thriving.

So.....what a coincidence honestly, cuz I think I have a live one for you. Just saw it after I finished browsing through the feed and leaving comments, ironically after yours I think. LOL

I didn't click on the link as I wasn't sure if it might take me to some spam site. So do be careful. Rating is already really low....so may already be on some radars.

Sort:  

I've already replied to this account and it is on my list. Even better, it is on the @abusereports blacklist, so it will be pushed below reputation zero fairly quickly if it doesn't stop.

I appreciate you bringing this to my attention!

Thank you for that update.

And, on a more human note, Have a good weekend. ;)