You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I run @sadkitten so you don't have to - dealing with massive amounts of spam

in #spam7 years ago

Announcement

15 posts were flagged in error by @sadkitten , these mistakes are now corrected, the flags removed and the code fixed.

Sorry to those affected: @lenasveganliving, @hethur240, @digitalis, @rem3600, @dswigle, @tattoodjay, @melinda010100, @molometer, @ackhoo, @old-guy-photos, @lundsten, @pipurilla, @paradise, @erioni

Sort:  

Very good! I was just coming over to see what was up LOL.

This is a very good initiative! I hate to see rewards stolen from the rewards pool by spammers when so many work hard day in and day out for very little as they try to build their blogs.
I will resteem and follow you :)

Thanks for your understanding! Won't happen again 😉 And thanks for the support and resteem 😃

Many thanks for the speedy reversal, @personz! Adding a little 'R&D' fee... ;)

Thank you! I hate spam!!!!I am not even sure how to do it. ;) Upvoted and Resteemed

My 'reputation'has dropped in half. Is that because of the posts you flagged?

@sadkitten has been trailed by @steemservices and so I was not able to undo those flags. How much did your reputation drop by exactly?

I do not know the answer to that. I have not been able to find a way to track it. Do you have any ideas as to what I should do next?

It helped that @good-karma credited me with being the top commenter on #esteem

I added a few big up votes to this. Sorry again.

Edit: looks like this increased your rep to 50

Thank you so much for the votes. They are very much appreciated and because of your prompt willingness to correct this, you have my witness vote!

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!