Spam Alert - Discord identity theft

in #spam7 years ago

Spam Alert

Identity theft is a very severe crime on steemit but there is another kind of identity theft going on. My profile name on steemit is @rocky1 which was used to create an account on discord. That person is abusing and teasing other persons on discord in my name that person made identity of my name rocky1 and his id number of discord is 5168. I am getting downvote on my recent post due to misconception spread by that spammer rocky1#5168. Kindly block that guy if he contacts you.

My official id on discord is @rocky1#8765

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 29.63 % upvote from @appreciator thanks to: @rocky1.

I am sorry to you (((have you eliminated him yet?

spammers are such low lifes but so creative in how they spam sadly

Congratulations @rocky1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @rocky1
Follow you

Visit my post

You should take a strong action against that person.

Hi, I would like to know if @rocky1 has a community in discord so I can join it

Discord is full of both scammers and also full of wonderful people. The trick is to learn who is who... And always be careful!!!

Greetings I dare to write to you because I am really desperate, and discouraged by what is happening in the makeup community, I am more than grateful for your support with me but it hurts to see how this person is taking away our rewards and no one absolutely no one does anything, that We can do because it is not only me, there are many of the girls who are taking their rewards, we are desperate, what can we do, thank you.

Greetings I wanted to know what had happened if I made a mistake that stopped receiving your rewards.

friend here my visit, I invite you to visit me and support with your vote, greetings from Venezuela

espero su visita amigo,no tengo discord para conversar algo, mi familia casi toda es bien votada por usted, ayudeme

@rocky1 sabeen transfer 20 STEEM to rocky1 https://steemit.com/health/@sabeen/how-to-protect-from-kidney-stones

please refund your bot suck my 20 steem due to blacklisted