Sort:  

Are you citing one author's opinion from Fortune Magazine? Further, that article does not even defend what you are doing with the copyright material.

According to Jeff John Roberts of Fortune

I would read this to get a little more information on the issue:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fair_use

I'm citing the first fair use post I could find, I am very familiar with fair use.

Going around saying I'm a plagiarist (when I cite all my images except CC0 which specifically states they don't need citing, even under business use) is a laughable attempt distraction.

If you decide to go the route of false accusations, slander, and/or spamming I will be forced to respond in force. I am done with this derailment, and leave the next step up to you.

You are blacklisted, you are not free to use @buildawhale. That is my choice, and it is a result of your actions on the platform.